Dogs and Cats - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello beautiful Black And White community, my best wishes to all of you and I hope you have a nice day.

Many times while I am developing a photography theme I also tend to take other photos that do not belong to that specific theme and I save them until I have enough photos of the same subject to put together a series of photos and make a post, as in this case I did with the theme dogs and cats.

I will use these photos as an entry for the #monomad challenge contest.

What all these pets have in common is that while I was taking photos, for some reason or another they caught my attention and I decided to photograph them.

Like for example this dog that was sitting in a very curious way haha

When he saw that I got very close, he became alert and stood up.

This cat caught my attention because it was sleeping in a very small box and when I got closer I could see that it had one yellow eye and one blue eye.

Or this little dog who had clothes on, he looked very cute!!

This cat caught my attention because it looks too similar to my own cat, they are the same breed but this cat looks like it has been through things...

This little dog was too spoiled, he didn't want to be on the floor and I saw how he asked his owner to carry him in her arms...

This is Rayito, my cat sleeping in a adorable way...

One day when I was out for a outing in the mountains of my city, this beautiful Labrador dog came out of nowhere and approached us, very energetic and super friendly, wagging his tail and wanting to play!!

I hope these photographs of dogs and cats have brightened your day!!

Thank you for reading!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Great shots. I love taking pictures of cats and dogs. They just love the camera.

Great shots.

thanks my friend!!

not all dogs or cats loves the camera hahaha

for example in my house, my orange cat loves to be photographed but the other one jaaaaa i can't eve point the camera towards him

Nice one you have there! I find already animal photography not easy at all, especially when doing it in only black and white. I had a darker dog once and he would never stick good in snaps because he was so shiny in contrast hahah

It is really true, it is hard because they move a lot and its quite difficult to get them in focus but with patience you can achieve everything

I had a darker dog once and he would never stick good in snaps because he was so shiny in contrast hahah

it has happened to me too! the key is to put them in a white background!

it has happened to me too! the key is to put them in a white background!

Good one! Will try that indeed, Also now the phone is better with adjusting, when I had that dog the camera wa also a lot older hahah