[ENG]|[ESP] Minimalist Photography Exercise

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello beautiful Hive community, I hope you have a nice day, I want to show you this series of minimalist photos that I took as a series of photography exercises... And I will use them an entry for the #monomad challenge contest.

I have been exploring minimalist photography and I really like how something so basic can become something so beautiful, and as some say, there is beauty in simplicity... I feel that minimalist photography evokes that, simplicity and beauty.

Hola increible comunidad de Hive, espero que tengan un buen día, quiero mostrarles esta serie de fotos minimalistas que tomé como una serie de ejercicios de fotografía... Y las usaré como entrada para el concurso del #desafío #monomad.

He estado explorando la fotografía minimalista y me gusta mucho como algo tan básico se puede volver algo tan bonito, y como dicen algunos, en la simpleza hay belleza... Siento que la fotografía minimalista evoca eso, simpleza y belleza.

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

I love how through photography I can find beauty in everyday life, and I love seeing how other people also manage to connect that through my photographs.

Amo como a través de la fotografía puedo encontrar belleza en lo cotidiano, y me encanta ver como otras personas también logran conectar eso mismo a través de mis fotografías

I have been doing a series of "photographic exercises" where I choose a theme and try to develop photos around that theme, today's theme was minimalism and to develop it I used a couple of things that we all have in our houses: A glass of coffee, books and a little plant.

He estado haciendo una serie de "ejercicios fotográficos" donde escojo un tema y trato de desarrollar fotos alrededor de ese tema, el tema del día de hoy fue el minimalismo y para desarrollarlo usé un par de cosas que todos tenemos en nuestras casas: Un vaso de café, libros y una plantita.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny8a.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

I like how the handle of the mug makes a shadow that looks like a heart, in a way. Nice work 🖤🩶

That waas actually intentional, i had to try many many angles with the light to get that result, im really happy that you noticed it !

Oh, that's so neat because the way you presented the subject, it seemed very casual. Very nice touch 👌