Girl Uber Driver Portraits - Monomad Challenge.

in Black And White25 days ago

A greeting to all my friends in the beautiful Black And White community, I hope you are having a wonderful day.

Today I am going to share with you a new photo shoot that I did for the Uber company that I am working with. I took these photos because the girl in the photos started working with them a few days ago and they needed to have her photos for her app profile, so I was in charge of capturing her image.

I will use these photos as an entry for the #monomad challenge.

I started by taking a couple of photos of her outside the car and as usual, in the first photo I always try to show the whole body and then I get closer and closer to the person.

I really like this photo because in my opinion it conveys friendliness:

Then I asked her to get into the car to take some more photos inside:

Now one from the other side:

And finally, the client asked me for a photo where you the profile of the application could be seem:

I am very happy that this client has called me again to do a new photo shoot for their company, I am always happy to do this type of work!

I hope you liked the photos as much as we did.

Thanks for watching!!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Lindas fotos, me encantan los retratos, porque expresa mucho la esencia de la persona, acá la chica emana mucha seguridad y confianza en su rostro.

Concuerdo totalmente contigo!

I like the uber company because they accept women as their employees.

Girls often feels more scure with other girls as drivers!

It's a good strategy.😊

The results of the photo shoot look beautiful and interesting, my friend @malos10 👍

Thanks man!