Girls in spinning bike - monomad challenge.

in Black And White25 days ago

Greetings to all my friends in the beautiful Black And White community, I hope you have a wonderful Sunday, my best wishes to you all!

As I told you in my previous post, a few days ago I was invited as a photographer by some friends to a gym in my city. I wanted to attend because I find this gym super interesting since it is not the typical weight gym. In this place, they do "functional" exercises adapted to the needs of each person and in addition to that, they have a spinning bike room where they give classes every day!

And obviously, the day I went there was going to be a spinning class, so the instructor invited me to stay and take photos of the class.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge contest.

This is the spinning bike instructor who invited me to take pictures of her class:

The truth is that I took a lot of photos of all the people who attended that day, haha, but in this post I wanted to focus on the photos of the instructor and the girls she interacted with.

Since she is an instructor, every now and then she has to make sure that the people in the class are applying the correct technique and rhythm.

Before starting the class, the instructor announced that I would be taking pictures, so everyone knew they were going to be photographed and had the best mood!

The class was full of people of all ages, everyone with good energy and ready to give their best!

I hope you liked these photos as much as I did, I will be sharing more with you soon!

Thanks for watching!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur