Monomad Challenge - Girl with alternative style portrait photo session

in Black And White3 months ago

Hello dear Black And White community, my Warmest wishes to you all and I hope you have a wonderful day.

Today I want to show you another one of the spontaneous photo shoots I did as part of my photography project, where I take pictures of strangers on the street.

This girl caught my attention because she had an alternative style, something different from what I usually see on a daily basis, so I decided to approach her and ask if I could take a coupld of her for free, and she said yes.

I will use these photos as an entry for the #monomadchallenge contest.

Hola querida comunidad de Black And White, mis mejores deseos para todos ustedes y espero que tengan un bonito dia!

Hoy les quiero mostrar otra de las sesiones de fotos espontaneas que realizé como parte de mi proyecto de fotografia donde le hago fotos a desconocidos en la calle.

Esta chica me llamó la atencion porque tenia un estilo alternativo, algo diferente a lo que acostumbro de ver en el dia a dia, asi que decidí acercarme y preguntarle si le podria tomar un par de fotos gratis y ella me dijo que si.

Usaré estas fotos como entrada al concurso #monomadchallenge.

IMG_6334.jpg

IMG_6332.jpg

She was actually a very sweet and friendly girl. She told me she didn't know how to pose, so I had to guide the whole photo shoot with some poses that I have memorized.

En realidad ella era una chica muy dulce y amigable, me dijo que no sabia posar asi que tuve que guiar toda la sesion de fotos con algunas poses que me he ido memorizando.

IMG_6338.jpg

IMG_6336.jpg

And between photos and poses, my favorite photo came out: one where she laughs naturally!

Y entre fotos y poses salió mi foto favorita, una en donde ella rie de manera natural!

IMG_6343.jpg

Then, we took other photos with her sitting down. I like to start with full-body shots and then going in closer and closer.

Luego hicimos otras fotos con ella sentada, me gusta empezar con fotos a cuerpo completo luego ir acercandome cada vez mas...

IMG_6347.jpg

IMG_6349.jpg

IMG_6353.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these photos as much as I did. I had a lot of fun taking these photos and I loved the results.

Espero que les hayan gustado estas fotos tanto como a mi, me he divertí mucho haciendo esta fotos y amé los resultados.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

nice shots and very amazing, my freind :)

Thanks you my friend!

Adoro la dinámica de hacer fotografías a desconocidos en la calle, me parece un ejercicio excelente que siempre deja un resultado muy bueno. Aunque todas las fotografías me encantaron, mi favorita sin duda es donde se ríe de manera espontánea. La espontaneidad de las fotografías hace que estas transmitan más.

¡Saludos, amigo mío!

Estoy amando este proyecto!! logro practicar la fotografia todos los dias y en consecuencia mejorar cada vez mas.

mi favorita sin duda es donde se ríe de manera espontánea. La espontaneidad de las fotografías hace que estas transmitan más.

concuerdo totalmente contigo mi bro, esa es mi favorita tambien!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @malos10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks you really really much!