Monomad Challenge - Graduation portraits

in Black And White6 months ago

Hello beautiful Black and White community, I hope you have a nice day, my best wishes to all of you.

In this post I am going to show you some portrait photographs that I took of my friends who are graduating.

They invited me as a photographer to their ceremony, they wanted some professional portraits to have a nice memory of this day, and as passionate photographer as I am, I couldn't refuse!

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge contest

Hola bonita comunidad de Black and White espero tengan un bonito dia, mis mejores deseos para todos ustedes.

En este post les voy a mostrar unas fotografias de retrato que hice a mis amigos que se estan graduando.

Ellos me invitaron como fotografo a su ceremonia, querian unos retratos profesionales para tener un bonito recuerdo de este dia, y yo todo fotografo apasionado que soy no me podia negar!

Usare estas fotos como entrada al concurso #monomad challenge

IMG_5100.jpg

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge."

IMG_5094.jpg

IMG_5110.jpg

IMG_5122.jpg

Lately I'm trying to go to all the places that invite me to take photographs, whether they pay me or not, I feel that everywhere there are opportunities to create beautiful photos and improve my skill as a photographer.

For example, in these portraits I was very careful to create a nice background blur (bokeh effect) and I also made an effort to ensure that our models' entire faces were in focus.

To achieve this I used my Canon RP camera with a 50mm lens at 2.8f and I was very careful that the background was far enough away from us to create that beautiful bokeh effect that we all like so much.

Ultimamente estoy tratando de asistir a todos los lugares que me inviten a tomar fotografias, me pagen o no, siento que en todos lados se presentan oportunidades para crear lindas fotos y mejorar mi habilidad como fotografo.

Por ejemplo en estos retratos estuve muy atento de crear un bonito desenfoque de fondo (efecto bokeh) y tambien me esforce en que toda la cara de nuestros modelos estuvieran enfocados.

Para lograrlo utilicé mi camara Canon RP con un lente 50mm en 2.8f y estuve muy pendiente de que el fondo estuviera bastante lejos de nostros para que se creara ese hermoso efecto bokeh que tanto nos gusta a todos.

IMG_5395.jpg

IMG_5431.jpg

IMG_5448.jpg

IMG_5371.jpg

They are graduating from one of the best universities in Venezuela and definitely from the best university we have in our state Tachira, so it was important that some photos show the university logo in the background.

Ellos se estan graduando de una de las mejores universidades de Venezuela y definitivamente de la mejor universidad que tenemos en nuestro estado Tachira, asi que era importante que en algunas fotos se mostrara el logo de la universidad de fondo.

IMG_5226.jpg

IMG_5147.jpg

IMG_5181.jpg

IMG_5197.jpg

IMG_5246.jpg

I felt very happy that they had invited me to cover such an important day for them, I am always very happy to capture special moments with my camera.

Yo me senti muy feliz de que me hubieran invitado a cubrir un dia tan importante para ellos, yo siempre estoy muy feliz de capturar momentos especiles con mi camara.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Hey Malso! I hope you are doing good bro. You did your best and these images are perfect as usual. Why didn't they wear graduation gown on their graduation day or is it pre function images?

yes, these are pre function !

Felicidades a los graduados muy buenas fotos

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @malos10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more