Monomad Challenge - I did a photo shoot for a complete stranger spontaneously.

in Black And White6 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all my friends in the Black And White community and to everyone who read my posts, I hope you are having a great day.

Yesterday I did something new that I had never done before, I did an spontaneous photo shoot on the street with a complete stranger. In this post, I will tell you how it all happened and I will show you the photos we took.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge.

Actually, I had gone out to the busy part of the city to do street photography as I usually do, and on my way I saw a young man wearing clothing that caught my attention a lot because on the back of his shirt it said "I am from the Andes" and my city actually belongs to the Andes region, so I felt identified with it.

Un saludo a todos mis amigos en la comunidad de Black And White y a todos los que miran mis publiaciones, espero tengan un excelente dia.

Ayer hice algo nuevo que nunca habia hecho, hice una sesion de fotos espontanea en la calle a un completo extraño. En esta publicacion les contaré como sucedió todo y les mostrare las fotos que hicimos.

Usaré estas fotos como entrada al concurso #monomad challenge.

Realmente yo habia salido a la parte concurrida de la ciudad a hacer street photography como usualmente hago y en mi recorrido vi a un muchacho con una vestimenta que me llamó mucho la atencion pues en la parte de atras de su camiseta decia "Soy de los Andes" y pues realmente mi ciudad pertenece a la region de los Andes, asi que me sentí identificado por ello.

IMG_1594.jpg

As soon as I saw him, I took a picture of him from a distance, but then I decided to approach and ask if I could take him some pictures, I said that his outfit and message were very cool, and the young man was very surprised and said yes.

Apenas lo ví le tomé una foto desde lejos, pero luego decidí acercarme y preguntarle si le podia tomar algunas fotos ya que me parecia muy cool su outfit y su mensaje, el muchacho estuvo muy sorprendio y dijo que si.

IMG_1596.jpg

IMG_1598.jpg

IMG_1599.jpg

IMG_1600.jpg

Since we were very close to the main square of the city, a place that is very well known by all Tachirenses, I thought it would be a great idea to take a photo of him walking where the square could be seen in the background. I believe that all people born here could identify with this photo due to the location and the message on the shirt.

Como nosotros estabamos muy cerca de la plaza principal de la ciudad, un lugar muy conocido por todos los tachirenses, asi que me pareció una muy buena idea tomarle una foto caminando donde se pudiera ver la plaza de fondo, creo que todas las personas nacidas aqui se podrian identificar con esta foto debido a la locacion y al mensaje de la camiseta.

IMG_1609.jpg

IMG_1601.jpg

IMG_1603.jpg

And that's how I did a spontaneous photo shoot with a complete stranger for the first time... I was very happy with the photos we were able to take, we exchanged numbers to send him the photos, and then he left!

I want to keep creating more content like this, my plan is to record the interactions with strangers in first person(pov), I think it could be very interesting content to create and share!

Y así fue como hice una sesio de fotos espontanea con un completo desconocido por primera vez... Yo quedé muy feliz con las fotos que pudimos hacer, intercambiamos numeros para enviarle las fotos y luego se fue!

Quiero seguir haciendo mas contenido como este, mi plan es grabar las interacciones con los desconocidos en primera persona, pienso que puede ser un contenido muy interesante de crear y compartir!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

I did an spontaneous photo shoot on the street with a complete stranger.

Great idea and it turned out really well. Good job! :)

Thanks kenny i'm doing my best to improve my content !