Monomad Challenge -My first time photographing a monkey

in Black And White3 months ago

Hi beautiful Hive community! How is your day? I hope it is being great.

Today I want to share with you a very special photo session, as it is the first time in my life that I have taken pictures of a monkey. I had seen them before in zoos and in the wild, but I had never had one so close, and much less had I had the opportunity to photograph it.

So yes, these photographs are special to me.

I will use these photos as an entry for the #monomadchallenge contest.

¡Hola Hermosa comunidad de Hive! ¿Qué tal su día? Espero que esté siendo genial.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una sesión de fotos muy especial pues es la primera vez en mi vida que le hago fotos a un monito, ya los habia visto antes en zoologicos y en la naturaleza pero nunca habia tenido uno tan cerca mucho menos habia tenido la oportunidad de fotografiarlo.

Asi que si, para mi estas fotografias son especiales.

Usaré estas fotos como entrada al concurso #monomadchallenge.

IMG_6153.jpg

IMG_6154.jpg

IMG_6156.jpg

While I was in the park, looking for interesting things to photograph, I saw a family and to my surprise they were with a monkey as a pet. So I decided to approach them and ask them if I could take a couple of pictures and they said yes. So I started taking a couple of pictures of the monkey.

Mientra estaba en el parque, buscando cosas interesantes para fotografiar, vi a una familia y para mi sorpresa estaban con un monito como mascota asi que decidí acercarme a ellos y preguntarles si les podia hacer un par de fotografias y ellos me respondieron que si asi que comencé a hacerles un par de fotos.

IMG_6143.jpg

IMG_6119.jpg

IMG_6150.jpg

IMG_6152.jpg

IMG_6157.jpg

IMG_6159.jpg

It was a bit difficult to get good photos because the monkey wouldn't stay still. It was very slippery and even seemed nervous about the camera, so the owners gave it some water to capture a photo where it was still.

Fue un poco dificil obtener buenas fotografias porque el monito no se quedaba quieto, era muy escurridizo y incluso parecia nervioso por la camara, asi que los dueños le dieron un poco de agua para lograr capturar una foto donde estuviera quieto.

IMG_6122.jpg

IMG_6137.jpg

And after he calmed down a little I was able to take these two photos:

Y despues de que se calmó un poco pude tomarle esta dos fotos:

IMG_6171.jpg

IMG_6168.jpg

Then the owners proceeded to put the moneky on a tree so I could take some pictures of it in a more natural environment. There it became more frantic, but after taking many photos with a lot of patience I was able to capture a couple of good ones!

Luego los dueños procedieron a ponerlo encima de un arbol para que le tomara unas fotos en un ambiente mas natural, alli se puso mas frenetico pero despues de tomar muchisimas fotos con mucha paciencia pude capturar un par buenas!

IMG_6165.jpg

IMG_6175.jpg

IMG_6176.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these photos as much as I did. I had a lot of fun taking them and I love the results.

Espero que les hayan gustado estas fotos tanto como a mi, me he divertí mucho haciendo esta fotos y amé los resultados.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thaanks you really really muchh

Es realmente simpático el monito que aparece en cada fotografía. Sin dudas es el protagonista de la sesión de fotos, que a decir verdad, son espectaculares.

Pareciera que cada momento captado quedará para siempre, forjando la idea de un recuerdo muy lindo de sentir. Espero que hayas disfrutado de ello.


If you can't see this awesome banner, open this post InLeo