Monomad Challenge - She went From Shy to Confident, a Candid Portrait Session

in Black And White3 months ago

A warm greeting to all my friends in the Black And White community, I hope you are having a beautiful day, my best vibes to all of you.

I continue to share photos of my photography project where I take pictures of strangers on the street.

In this publication I will show you some portraits that surprised me a lot because this girl had a very beautiful style and knew how to pose very well.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomadchallenge contest.

The first thing I do when starting these spontaneous photo shoots is to ask people if they know how to pose or if they want me to guide them, the girl told me that she knew how to pose but I could notice that she was being a little shy, in the first photos her body language looks a little closed.

Un agradable saludo a todos mis amigos en la comunidad de Black And White, espero que tengan un bonito dia, mis mejores vibras para todos ustedes.

Sigo compartiendoles fotos de mi proyecto de fotografia donde le tomo fotos a desconocidos en la calle.

En esta publicacion les mostraré unos retratos que me sorprendieron muchisimo pues esta chica tenia un estilo muy bonito y sabia posar demasiado bien.

Usaré estas fotos como entrada al concurso #monomadchallenge.

Lo primero que hago al comenzar estas sesiones de fotos espontaneas es preguntarles a las personas si saben posar o si quieren que los guie, la chica me dijo que sabia posar pero yo podia notar que estaba siendo un poco timida, en las primeras fotos su lenguaje corporal se ve un poco cerrado.

IMG_6521.jpg

IMG_6515.jpg

IMG_6513.jpg

But when I showed her the photos she realized that they were looking very beautiful and little by little she gained more confidence and let go more in front of the camera.

Pero al mostrarle las fotos ella se dió cuenta que estaban quedando muy bonitas y poco a poco fue agasrrando mas confianza y soltandose mas frente a la camara.

IMG_6531.jpg

IMG_6534.jpg

IMG_6535.jpg

At this point the girl already felt confident and could pose with ease, we were both delighted with the beautiful photographs that we were achieving!

A este punto la chica ya se sentia en confianza y podia posar con soltura, ambos estabamos encantados con las fotografias tan bonitas que estabamos logrando!

IMG_6493.jpg

IMG_6491.jpg

IMG_6500.jpg

IMG_6528.jpg

IMG_6524.jpg

I hope you liked these photos as much as I did, I had a lot of fun taking them and I loved the results.

Espero que les hayan gustado estas fotos tanto como a mi, me he divertí mucho haciendo esta fotos y amé los resultados.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Buenas fotos bro! Una vez me plantee este método con personas desconocidas en la calle pero no lo lleve a cabo. Sería interesante hacerlo. Ésta chica tiene madera para modelo, amigo. Espero puedas seguir trabajando con ella en el futuro. Un abrazo 🙂

Esta dinamica es increiblemente buena para conectar con nuevas personas y darte a conocer en tu ciudad, deberias hacerlo algun dia , a mi me ha ido muy bien gracias a dios!

Sii la chica puede ser una gran modelo es muy cierto!

perfect photo soba, beautiful and sexy girl's smile.

Shes is really beautiful!

That's right, I say that because it's really very beautiful. by the way which country are you in?

in venezuela!

My greetings from Indonesia. Thank you, friend, for various

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @malos10.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

extraordinary, the photos displayed are very beautiful

Wow, it's interesting for me to look at, really top 👍👍👍