Monomad Challenge - Unexpected portraits to a painter that i met in the park

in Black And White3 months ago

A nice greeting to all my friends in the Black And White community, I hope you have a nice day, my best vibes to all of you.

As some already know and others don't, a few days ago I started a photography project where I basically approach strangers on the street and ask them if I can take some portraits of them, obviously all the people I have photographed have agreed to participate in the project.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomadchallenge contest.

This girl caught my attention because she was a red-haired painter, and you don't find a girl like that every day on the streets.

Un agradable saludo a todos mis amigos en la comunidad de Black And White, espero que tengan un bonito dia, mis mejores vibras para todos ustedes.

Como algunos ya saben y otros no, hace algunos dias comencé un proyecto fotografico donde basicamente me acerco a desconocidos en la calle y les pregunto si les puedo hacer unos retratos, obviamente todas las personas que he fotografiado han accedido a participar en el proyecto.

Usaré estas fotos como entrada al concurso #monomadchallenge.

Esta chica me llamó la atencion porque era una pintora peliroja, y no te encuentras una de esa a diario en las calles.

IMG_6420.jpg

IMG_6421.jpg

When I approached to talk to her, she explained that she was working for the park because they were going to have an event there the next day so they had hired her to paint all the signs in the park.

Al acercarme a hablar con ella me explicó que estaba trabajando para el parque porque iban a hacer un evento allí al dia siguiente asi que la habian contratado para pintar todos los letreros del parque.

IMG_6424.jpg

IMG_6423.jpg

I love how this project is connecting me with interesting people in unexpected ways.

Me encanta como este proyecto me está conectando con personas interesantes de manera inesperada.

IMG_6426.jpg

IMG_6427.jpg

I hope you liked these photos as much as I did, I had a lot of fun taking these photos and I loved the results.

Espero que les hayan gustado estas fotos tanto como a mi, me he divertí mucho haciendo esta fotos y amé los resultados.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur