Photography at public rock event - Monomad Challenge.

in Black And White12 days ago

Greetings to all my friends in the Black And White community, today I want to share some photos that I took at a public Rock event that took place in my city a few days ago...

I went to this event because I knew that there I would have the opportunity to take interesting photographs.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge contest.

First, I will put you in context, the place was full of many people and there was a main stage where several bands from our city were going to play.

I took a couple of photos of the band that was playing at that moment:

As it was a rock event, obviously people with the typical rock style were going to attend and I was able to photograph several of them.

I approached them, greeted them and asked if I could take a couple of photos, they all gave me permission to photograph them!

This couple had a very cool rock style!

I saw a boy with his guitar and I wanted to photograph him:

I continued walking and enjoying the event and suddenly I saw this girl who had a super interesting style and was also tattooed. When I saw her I knew I could take some very nice portrait photographs of her, so I approached to ask her if she was up for it. She was very excited and said Yes and the result is incredible:

I am very happy to have attended this event, I feel that I managed to capture some very beautiful photos there.

I hope you liked the photos as much as I did, thanks for watching!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thanks you!!

Those are really cool photos. Especially that tattooed lady. Very cool.

These are my favorite too!