Portraits in studio - Monomad challenge.

in Black And Whitelast month

Translation:
Greetings to all my friends in the beautiful Black And White community, I hope you have a great start to your week.

Today I am going to share some portrait photos that I took in my photo studio for a client.

The truth is, I am very surprised by the demand for this photographic style in my city, and as I make and share these photos, more interested clients are appearing.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge.

The client is a young girl who is starting out in the world of modeling, she has already participated in photoshoots before so she was very confident and knew how to pose.

I wanted to start by taking some general shots where she could be seen in full:

And then I got a little closer and we took some medium shots.

Since the girl already had experience, she did different poses every time she heard the camera click.

As I told her that I wanted to take some close-up shots, she herself did these poses to bring all the attention to her face:

This post is short because I selected the best photos from this set, and after taking these photos the girl went to change clothes to do another type of photos but those will be for the next post.

I hope you liked these photos as much as we did!

Thank you for watching!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Guapisima, quedaron cheveres las foto hermano

Graciaaas!

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @jasonmunapasee suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Thanks a lot!

@malos10, you are most welcome!

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you

I love your photos

Thanks you for these lovely words!