Spontaneous portraits with a old lady - Monomad Challenge.

in Black And White14 days ago

Hello beautiful Black And White community, I hope you are having a wonderful day.

Today I am going to share some portrait photos that I was able to take of an old lady in the park, as part of my project where I approach strangers and ask if I can take a few photos of them.

The lady obviously agreed (otherwise I wouldn't be posting it here) and was amazed at how beautiful her photos turned out, she also leaved us a very powerfull message at the end.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge.

The lady was very kind and had a very nice energy, she told me to take some pictures of her walking first hahaha

Then I took a medium shot of her:

After that, I wanted to take some close-up shots of her. I really like this type of photo that focuses on the face:

I hesitated to publish this content because I feel like I didn't take enough photos, but what convinced me to post these was the beautiful message she left me.

After taking her photos, I asked her, "If you could leave a message for all the people who see us, what message would you give them?"

Her response:

"I am a person who is very devoted to spirituality. I really like people to act from the inside out in a spiritual way, because I see everything from a healthy point of view. One is the one who contaminates things, and in the end, the energy that one emanates is the one that one can receive. So, life's response goes according to what one emanates towards people."


Basically, focus on cultivating a positive and loving attitude, and you will see how life returns the same to you..

I hope you enjoyed the photos of this lady with this beautiful reflective message. I plan to continue asking older adults these types of questions whenever I have the opportunity to photograph them.

Thank you for viewing.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

La sabiduría y la experiencia en esas palabras la paz interior se refleja, muy buenas tomas.

Totalmiente cierto!!

gracias por comentar!