Retrato Blanco y Negro

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

20200408_121156010101.jpeg

I took this portrait on a visit I made to a poor community where I found this blind man and I was impressed by the appearance of his completely white eyes

All these images are taken by my 13MP Samsung J4 + smartphone
IG @ ik.mariamercet
https://www.instagram.com/ik.mariamercet/


Esta es mi entrada para el desafío #monomad.

Tomé este retrato en una visita que hice a una comunidad pobre donde encontré a este hombre ciego y me impresionó la apariencia de sus ojos completamente blancos.

Todas estas imágenes son tomadas por mi teléfono inteligente Samsung J4 + de 13MP
IG @ ik.mariamercet
https://www.instagram.com/ik.mariamercet/

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 12/18)

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

It looks amazing!

Thanks for sharing and greetings from Mexico.

@neuerko Muchas gracias amigo por apreciarla tanto como yo.

Un abrazo desde Venezuela.

 4 years ago  

#monomad, not #monamad :p
Almost missed your entry because of that.

Oh Dios, no me había fijado, estaré pendiente. Gracias por la corrección.

 4 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, join the new Black And White Community.

Que excelente, muchísimas gracias por tomarme en cuenta. Seguiré participando @monocromos

Very strong portrait.

@besado Si amigo, es un poco fuera de lo común. Gracias por comentar.