HODL ON :) MONOMAD

in Black And White2 years ago

Hivers all around, hi!

I hope you are all having a great day (or night), hodling :) and waiting for another crypto roller coaster to end well...

Look at it as a few clouds in the sky... it don't mean it's going to rain. They just add some drama to our day, so that we can celebrate wholeheartedly the sun, when it finally comes out.

Yesterday and today it got colder on the island, and clouds made their appearance on the sky turning the scenery in front of my estate (upcoming boutique hotel Sealilies in Naxos island) into this magnificent divine artwork, which looks equally great in black and white.

My mother (@sofi-m) saw the sky and ran to the beach to take photos. I ran after her and photographed her photographing the Greek sky!

This is my entry for the monomad challenge

20211026_181627-01-01.jpeg

20211026_181720-01-01.jpeg