[ESP-ING] "BETWEEN BRANCHES " MY #78 ENTRY TO THE #MONOMAD CHALLENGE.

in Black And White2 years ago

IMG_20220802_174651.jpg



IMG_20220802_172114.jpg



IMG_20220802_172729.jpg




Definitivamente he comprobado que hay sesiones de fotos que te enamoran más que otras...

No sé si se basa en lo cómodo que te sientes ese día, en la temática que te bases o sencillamente es mi ojo que así lo ve sin razón alguna 😁

Este día, me estaba realizando un maquillaje de hadas... Una de las características frecuentes en este maquillaje son las puntiagudas orejas, pero yo tenía mis dudas, (como siempre... En toda sesión me entran las dudas) y sentía que quizá con las orejas no se verían tan artísticas como me gustaría las tomas en blanco y negro.

Así que hice un par de pruebas...

El resultado no me desagradó, al contrario era muy original. Pero quería que esta sesión se diferenciará de las capturas a color.

Por lo que vole las orejas de hadas 😁, también conseguí unas ramas, quería algo diferente, algo nuevo en estas imágenes. La verdad... Uno se cansa de posar jajaja... Las ideas a veces se esfuman cuando llevas tanto tiempo siendo el fotógrafo y la modelo al mismo tiempo para los portraits, y toca aplicarle el turbo a la creatividad para ver qué se ingenia.

Finalmente cuando hice la edición a blanco y negro el resultado me encantó.

Debo confesar que siento cierta predilección y fascinación por el filtro plano en este tipo de fotografías a blanco y negro.

Le dan un toque, un no sé qué a las imágenes que en lo personal me parece fascinante.

Este es mi selección de fotografías en este día.

Disfrútenlo ☺️

I have definitely found that there are photo shoots that you fall in love with more than others....

I don't know if it's based on how comfortable you feel that day, the theme you base it on or it's simply my eye that sees it that way for no reason at all 😁.

On this day, I was having a fairy makeup done..... One of the frequent features in this makeup is the pointed ears, but I had my doubts, (as always... In every session I get doubts) and I felt that maybe with the ears they wouldn't look as artistic as I would like the black and white shots.

So I did a couple of tests....

I didn't dislike the result, on the contrary it was very original. But I wanted this session to stand out from the color shots.

So I flew the fairy ears 😁, I also got some branches, I wanted something different, something new in these images. The truth... One gets tired of posing hahahaha.... Ideas sometimes fizzle out when you've been the photographer and the model at the same time for portraits for so long, and you have to turbo charge your creativity to see what you can come up with.

Finally, when I made the black and white edition, I loved the result.

I must confess that I feel a certain predilection and fascination for the flat filter in this type of black and white photographs.

They give a touch, a certain something to the images that I personally find fascinating.

This is my selection of photographs on this day.

Enjoy ☺️




IMG_20220802_173302.jpg


IMG_20220802_174522.jpg


IMG_20220802_173803.jpg


IMG_20220812_232912.jpg


IMG_20220802_174644.jpg


IMG_20220802_173447.jpg


IMG_20220812_233013.jpg


IMG_20220802_174839.jpg


IMG_20220802_174325.jpg


IMG_20220802_172952 (1).jpg


IMG_20220802_172839.jpg


IMG_20220802_172722.jpg


IMG_20220802_174137.jpg


IMG_20220802_173157.jpg




Esta sesión entre ramas me gustó. Me sentí cómoda y hasta le dio un toque de frescura a las imágenes jejeje.

Esta fue mi participación #78 en el desafío #Monomad.

Espero lo hayan disfrutado, gracias por dedicar de su valioso tiempo a leerme.

Un gran abrazo les dejo hasta un próximo post.

I liked this session among branches. I felt comfortable and it even gave a touch of freshness to the images hehehe.

This was my #78 participation in the #Monomad challenge.

I hope you enjoyed it, thank you for taking the time to read it.

A big hug I leave you until a next post.

IMG_20220526_133522.png

20220526_131745_0000.png

Sort:  

Nice shots from you dear
You are also the model and you did absolutely amazing 🤩

Yes, I am the model and the photographer at the same time. This tripod has helped me a lot 😁. I'm glad to know that you liked my work, it was made with a lot of love. Thanks for leaving your kind comment @sommylove ❤️

I can see that already 🥰
Keep up the good work 👍

Hehehe thanks 😊 what nice words.... I felt very comfortable in this session. I'm glad you liked my work @mnurhiver cheers 🤗

Hahahahahaha I am the same model and photographer. I do both jobs at the same time 😁 Thanks so much friend for the support. Happy day

Look the truth I don't know myself how I learned 😁.... Just one day I grabbed, put on my makeup and wanted to take some different pictures.... To the usual ones.

Then I discovered that hidden taste for self-portraits.

With practice I learned to make use of natural resources like sunlight, to know my best angles and to pose too hehehe. I've always liked to transmit some feeling with my eyes...

Basically that has been my trick throughout this time 😊.

Thanks for your compliments @mnurhiver