My Saturday #Monomad Challenge "(Elimiminatory Factor) ENG/SPA

in Black And White • 2 years ago

ENGLISH: Hello hivers đź‘‹ heres my first post in this community and I'm glad to be here. I love black and white photography so I'll try my best.

Here's my black and white photos, shot by my humble self. Using Monochrome.

ESPAÑOL: Hola hivers 👋 aquí está mi primera publicación en esta comunidad y estoy feliz de estar aquí. Me encanta la fotografía en blanco y negro, así que haré lo mejor que pueda.

Aquí están mis fotos en blanco y negro, tomadas por mi humilde yo. Usando Monocromo.

5B1A8651.JPG

5B1A3188.JPG

g0257-Recovered.jpg

3.jpg

gA86523.jpg

1.jpg

g8653.jpg

DETAILS:
CAMERA: Canon 5D Mark III
ISO:100
EXPOSURE TIME: 1/125

Thanks you all for stopping by I really appreciate 🙏
Mathers cares ❤