#monomad - Ruins and sheep...

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello my fellow Hiveian and photography lover.

Today I’m happy to be here and make my first contribution for the #monomad challenge

I’ll be posting some photos I took during a walk recently (before yesterday actually)

Black and white is one of my favourite styles of image capturing, but I haven’t done an all bunch. Just like a couple for every session. As such I’m legit happy about starting to post more here on the challenge. Making me do more Black and white.

Well… not much else to say… be photos go from world life to ruins… and it’s all within a small walking path.

Here we go:

I like this one… maybe even my favourite of the post

Now we get into somewhat abstract concept:

And we not, see some sheep, chilling?

This next one is a truly Black and white photo. Meaning… In color it’s an average at best… But… you make black and white and there is something to it. (Or at least I think so)

And we finish with this one.

This is it… for now…

Have a great day!