Monomad || Mushrooms That Perched On Tree Trunks

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello hive friends
How are you all today friends? As usual, I wish you all the best, "I wish your friends and family to be healthy and well, okay?"

On this occasion, I, named @mecfrut , want to publish about mushrooms that perch on tree trunks.
Allow me to share the 11 mushroom photos below, which I took which will be my entry too for the #monomad challenge @monochromes.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.