Girl photography in jungle - monomad daily chalenge

in Black And White6 months ago

27 (1).jpg
Hello everyone, I'm Menti, how are you? I hope everything is going well, I'm currently lying on the sofa and I'm living and reviewing the busy day I had, today I had a videography project in nature, and one of the backlogs of brides and grooms in my studio office. I delivered
It was a useful day.
AirBrush_20231109112515.jpg

I was looking at my gallery when I saw the photos that I took in Cheholmir, Cheholmir is a tourist area in the north of Iran, a beautiful forest park with a water stream flowing from the heart of the mountain. .
I did this photoshoot with a special lighting, my model was an attractive and beautiful lady, I asked her to just sit by the water and look around. We will see together from the photos.
15 (1).jpg
I loved all hhe photos.
The clothes she chose were more like the fantasy style of a farm girl and the mesh designs on the clothes could give the viewer a good look.
The clothes didn't bother me, I found the black and white color necessary for the photo, I like the image we get of my model in any crowd.
21 (1).jpg
The photo is all on my model, it's not my hand, and maybe it's my doing, but I like it, it creates a lot of conflict with my subject, and it's something I believe in wholeheartedly. I believe it should be like this.
Today I said a sentence, I said that I promised my mother that everything will be fine, sometimes I get tired and I continue, I am always struggling, I always want to see peace in the eyes of those around me.
18 (1).jpg
I don't know if this is good or bad, but that's how I am. The photography was done with simple lights that could be moved, it takes a bit of ISO, but the result is really satisfactory, my view is more beautiful and heartier than the others.
24 (1).jpg
Thank you for staying with me at the end of the post, have a good night and I hope you have a good time with good things.
Photography 📸 By @menati
Camera sony a7 r111 lens 50 mm

Sort:  

Really good portraits!!

Doing b/w photos in a forest is not something easy and you achieved it really well!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @menati.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more