Assassins portrait photography _ monomad daily chalenge

in Black And White5 months ago (edited)

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, I hope you are doing well wherever you are. I'm here with A different photography, portrait and with lighting with two light sources and a reflector that played the role of fill light for me.
Let's see some of the selected photos together. I took this photo with a black background and since my model was very dominant on her face and the hair and beard made her very attractive, so we went to the photos. portrait.
fotor_1701901025940.jpg
In this photo shoot, because my model was tall and had a ponytail, I stopped the lights and my model in such a way that my model was facing the camera, and to show her half better, instead of lighting from behind her head. I fixed a light on the screen and took my photo.
This light helped to see the hair style and the head position better, so that's all I did and asked him to change his head position up and down, but in the end I chose this head position. I chose He was seen as a hero.
fotor_1701901444879.jpg
Next, this photoshoot was similar to the style of Assassins, I used a cloth for his head, a simple design, it was interesting that because this style suits his personality, I started taking photos and I think we took good photos.
fotor_1701901214040.jpg
Although I liked his frown more, but because we had enough time, I took pictures of him in other situations, and this made the sense of anger and seriousness in his face look better when it is placed next to other photos.
fotor_1701901291038.jpg
👆This photo is exactly what I wanted from this project.
BACKSTAGE
In this part, you can see the photos during my photography along with the placement of my lights. I usually shoot my portraits at eye level.
That is, I fix the height of the camera exactly in line with the model
untitled.gif
****************************************

20231206_204345.jpg

20231206_204412(1).jpg
Let's see what we have today،
Thank you for watching my photos and stay with me until the end of the post, have a nice day and I hope good things happen to you.
Photography 📸 By @menati

Sort:  

very good shooting

Thank you dear🥰

Congratulations @menati! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

Thanks a lot

You're welcome @menati, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

These photos look totally amazing!

Thank you dear

 5 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!