Modeling photography _ monomad daily chalenge

in Black And White6 months ago

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community,how are you today ?
I hope you are well, I'm Menti and I'm back with another photo shoot and another blog, this time with some male models, with suit styles with studio lighting.
My model is a gentleman with a classic beard and the middle color has a beautiful style and I did a lighting mode with three light sources and in my background I also used a lampshade to create the background of the photo.
1000077235.jpg
We put a painting on the wall to create a royal feeling for the design scene.The columns in the photo can create challenges for photography, because you have to pay attention to where the light is, and the shadows caused by the light source do not fall on the model's face.
1000077237.jpg
The picture sitting on the royal chair suits this style and face, so I took a full-length picture of him sitting

1000077236.jpg
The next model is a little younger and there is a teenage mood in the photos and poses. I tried to keep this feeling in this photoshoot, and although my model was inducing this feeling in the audience with her smile and laughter and her look.
8888 (16).jpg

We continued the photography and I asked my model to communicate a little with the camera and the audience and look at it, this style of photography can create a better feeling for the viewer, especially if it is accompanied by a smile.
8888 (21).jpg
I took the last photo outdoors and I used a light source because the sunlight worked really well for me and it was a complementary illuminator for my highlighter.
Photography in the outdoor environment is really another pleasure. But well! More and more special lighting and details are done in the studio.
Thank you for staying with me until the end of the post, I hope that what I said was useful for you.
have a nice day
Photography By @menati
Camera sony a7 r111 lens 24-70 f 2.8 sigmaArt

Sort:  

Congratulations @menati! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!