Modeling photography- monomad daily chalenge

in Black And Whitelast month (edited)

Hello everyone in the black and white community!
I'm back with another photography session and another blog post. Today's shoot took place on an exceptionally pleasant day. I took my model to a road that ended at a dam. This incredible location, just after a heavy downpour, resembled a shell with my model shining like a pearl inside it. I suggested she bring a bunch of wildflowers with different colors as an accessory, and we shot after clouds appeared in the sky. An incredibly beautiful soft light shone on us from between the clouds that were like a large softbox against the sunlight, making my photos incredibly dreamy.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Good portraits man, the first one is my favorite!! it looks good.

i have to ask, why the photos looks with low quality? it doesnt usually happens in your photos

Oh i dont konw. I edit it. Thanks for saying