Motorbike ( photo × video ) Graphy _ monomad daily chalenge

in Black And White6 months ago

_DSC8970.jpg
My dear friends who are aware of my work, I have been making a video for some time. And there was an opportunity to do an attractive photoshoot centered on the classic CB 400 motorcycle. The project was particularly unique as it featured a denim-clad driver, adding an element of sophistication and style to the overall mix. The decision to capture these images in black and white was intentional as it created a timeless and memorable aesthetic that perfectly complements the vintage feel of the motorcycle.

_DSC8962.jpg
The winding roads and beautiful scenery that offered an array of stunning visual opportunities provided an ideal backdrop for photos. The rider's outfit added an attractive contrast to the roughness of the road and the motorcycle.
_DSC8931.jpg
I took this photo so that the engine odometer and engine speed are completely in the photo. I liked this pose. The sunlight on its steel colors made it shine very well.
It was very good that I put the engine in the background because it showed his thoughts.

_DSC8885.jpg
In addition to recording pictures of the motorcycle and its passengers, a group of friends and agents who were present in this photo shoot. The camaraderie and camaraderie between this group was palpable in every shot, with genuine smiles and laughter in every image. One notable member of this friendly group was the driver of car 206, whose presence added another layer of personality to the overall story being told through my camera lens.

_DSC8979.jpg
_DSC8982.jpg
In addition, the light mist that covered the landscape that particular day, albeit in the heights of the background, added an ethereal quality to the images and instilled a sense of mystery and charm in them.
_DSC8941.jpg
Overall, this photography project was a truly enriching experience for me as a photographer. It provided me with an opportunity to not only showcase the beauty of classic motorcycles and vintage fashion but also to capture genuine moments of connection and camaraderie among friends. The combination of these elements resulted in a series of photographs that are not only visually striking but also deeply evocative.

_DSC8951.jpg
At the end of the work, I invite you to watch this video. I am grateful to the black and white community that encouraged me to implement my projects. I want to continue with more strength.
Thank you dears
" @brumest & @monochromes "

untitled.gif

Photography & Director @menati

20231108_151316.jpg
📸 : Sony a7 r111 Lens 24-70 f 2.8 sigmaArt