photography in Barbershop On Black and white community

in Black And White2 years ago

AirBrush_20221024151807.jpg
hello everyone.
How are you? I am @menati and I am at with you with another photography and another blog. This was a photo shoot of a project in a Barbershop. i share on the black and white community.
AirBrush_20221024151740.jpg

The story of this photography started when one of my best friends had a wedding ceremony and booked a photo session with me.before start of the photo shoot, I suggested her to go to the hair salon and apply makeup.
And I went there myself and I liked the style of the hair stylist and because I had my camera with me, this black and white photography project was born.
A light that uses ambient lights and can be a ring light inside the barber shop, but every barber has one of these.

AirBrush_20221024151704.jpg
photography with ring light was a new experience for me.
First a few shots
I got it from the groom while shaving.
And then when she went to change her clothes, I started photographing the hairdresser herself
I will leave you some of the good ones
AirBrush_20221024151755.jpg
Interestingly, ring light photography casts a beautiful ring of light around the eyes, and it is completely visible in the portrait photo below.
I gave an interesting design to the hairdresser, I asked him to take the comb and scissors, the main tools of this work, and stare at my camera, I liked this distortion, I used the 24-70 lens, and here the lens. I set it to 24. I also changed the focus, and the final photo is another version of the same photo.
AirBrush_20221024151645.jpg
Our trap arrived, he got ready and I couldn't take a picture of him.
I think it has changed very well and it has become wonderful.
His face were great.

3ta.jpg
well well
This is also from today's photography.
As always, I tried my best to take different pictures.
Thanks to a black and white community, I got out of my safe zone and took pictures in different locations.
Thank you for staying with me until the end of the post.
Take care and have a nice day⚘️🥰.
Photo By @menati
Camera : Sony a7 r111

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @menati.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for the great capture.
I learned something from this post.

Beautiful pictures, thanks for sharing.

Dear @menati, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!