Two lovely sisters on jungle park _ my photography

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello guys .
Im menti and welcome to my new photography blog with two hot sisters.
This is black and white photography on jungle park with my a7 r3 camera.
So lets go to see that.

In this photoshoot, I tried to focus most of the maneuvers on special poses for two people. Gestures that are less seen.
The models I chose for this photoshoot had specific faces and styles, and with their sporty styles, their poses should have been less formal.

The photography was done around 6 in the evening, which was a relatively good time.
The photos we took were mostly subject-oriented. I also took some portraits.

In this blog, you can understand this point, and black and white color has different tones and different types.
Whenever we go to a new place with my models, I try to check the surroundings well and find suitable and beautiful places in terms of background and foreground.
I also contribute to this issue with my models.

The photography was done with natural ambient lights and because of the presence of trees and the shadows it created, we had good bright shadow images.

One of my interests as a photographer is to take portraits of people with beautiful faces.
I tried as much as possible to photograph and record her beautiful looks in different situations.

Black and white color with brown tone is one of the best derivatives of black and white color.

The last photo was a good place for photography due to the presence of this tree trunk that was horizontally on the ground, and this location was a good choice with this framing and pose.
Actually, at the end of my post, I put a link as one of my video works, which unfortunately cannot be uploaded directly, and I will put it here as a link. This video is the black and white version of the work, which is a teaser, and I will post the full version soon. You can also see behind the scenes in my previous post that I posted yesterday.
Thank you dear ones :

https://www.aparat.com/v/qJatQ

Sort:  

pics look great, are they really sisters? they have a resemblance but not sure, my fav are picture 3 and the last one, I can tell there was an idea behind the picture

Yes, and their names are hengame and sogand. Thank you for your insight, dear friend⚘️❣️