Monomad: Mono Bird Madness

Bird photography is always a fun challenge. I like trying to get nice, sharp shots of birds, and depending on the species, it can be challenging if they don't like to sit still, or it could be a rare bird I've never seen before, and I get worried it will fly away before I can get a good shot of it. Sparrows, warblers, chickadees, and robins are just a handful of the smaller birds I have encountered. Whenever I am in a wooded area, as soon as I get a bit away from people, its a good time to slow down or stop and observe what's going on. If you are staying in one spot, I find often the birds will start to come closer, so its another good time to exercise patience and let it all come to you.

DSC_4942-Edit.JPG

DSC_4947-Edit.JPG

DSC_4948-Edit.JPG

DSC_4962-Edit.JPG

DSC_4988-Edit.JPG

DSC_4914-Edit.JPG

Sort:  

What beautiful photos you share with us, I love the pictures where a bird comes out.

Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos with us, greetings my friend! 🤗

Thanks very much, Im glad you enjoyed them. I never get tired of seeing birds!

You're most welcome my friend, cheers!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!