Monomad : Acoustic guitar neck workmanship

in Black And White2 years ago

1.jpg



Hello everyone, good afternoon all black and white lovers around the world....
Today I came back here after 23 days of not contributing because I was busy with various office matters. This is my umpteenth entry in the form of the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

The picture that I share here I took a very long time ago, but only today I can share it here. Some time ago I was treating her mother's wound, that's when I asked permission to take some pictures of "Acoustic guitar neck working process", the main material is merbaw wood. This is a guitar product itself that has begun to be known by people around.

The process of making this acoustic guitar is very difficult because the main material is wood which is very difficult to obtain. Because the quality of the wood is above average, the cold wood is very old so that the material is more solid and durable.

Today I'm sharing some pictures of the process of working on a guitar neck using a "Band Saw 8" machine to cut out some of the sides of the neck and smooth it out.

All the pictures that I show here are my original work, which I took using the Samsung A52s camera. I edited some of the pictures here using Photoshop CC 2022 software.

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg



Camera ModelSamsung A52s
LensSamsung A52s
MerkSamsung
CategoryBlack and White
SettingAF
Flash ModeNo Flash
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC 2022
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Oringinal Picture@mohd.iqbal


Thank you for visiting and reading this post, if you like it, don't forget to give support and don't forget to also leave a message here to build posts in a better direction

Thank You

facebook | twitter | instagram

Warm Regards, @mohd.iqbal

Sort:  

Good capture my friend. I was hopping for more tho 😅 I am curious to see the final product.

Yes, I deliberately want to share in stages. lol heheheh

😁😁I see, I am looking forward to the next one 🤣