Another Monocat #Caturday

in Black And Whitelast year

My human [ @stresskiller ] keeps making pictures of me and at some time he makes a #caturday post from them and post them for 🐱 #monomad challenge , so this is his contribution to the #monomad challenge for this day / weekend .

Here are some of my pictures from the past 2 weeks

I was watching the birds in the morning when mmy human sneeked up on me and took these pictures


Sony A6000 + Sigma 105 mm macro DG 2.8



Sony A6000 + Sigma 105 mm macro DG 2.8



Sony A6000 + Sigma 105 mm macro DG 2.8



Sony A6000 + Sigma 105 mm macro DG 2.8



Sony A7II + Hellios 44-2 58mm



Sony A7II + Hellios 44-2 58mm

hmm i see human toes moving should i grab them or not ...


Sony A7II + Hellios 44-2 58mm

enjoy your weekend

Sort:  

You were very kind to pose for so long :) ... If there are toes moving, you always need to grab them!

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

🤣 toes and fingers are my favourites 🐱, thank you for your support , much apppreciated

Enjoy those toes and fingers, especially when their person isn't looking :)

My pleasure, keep up the great work 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stresskiller ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-15966.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

They said black cat brings bad luck.
But for me, they're not.
I Love the shots. Thank you

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@wrestlingdesires(5/15) tipped @monocat (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

that is why i created her own account :)