You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOMAD - February 16th - Please Read The Contest Rules Before Submitting Your Publications.

in Black And White2 years ago

Looking forward to see your entries.
Regarding your question... we do not have daily topics, so you can participate with any subject you want.
Just make sure to carefully read our community guidelines before submitting your publications. We are know for being a bit picky about the images quality and some photographic basics 🙂

Sort:  

Just make sure to carefully read our community guidelines before submitting your publications. We are know for being a bit picky about the images quality and some photographic basics 🙂

Alright, I will. Thanks. I am on it.
Although, for now, my phone's camera ain't quite good. I will try and augment with my friends' phones.