Detail photography, lamps in the dark. Monomad Challenge. / Fotografía de detalle, lámparas en la oscuridad.

I don't know if you are like me, but usually when I go out to take pictures, I try to take only the ones I need, I visualize what I need, or what I want to practice, then I take a few pictures and that's it, almost every time I go out I take only 5 pictures, but sometimes I take more, depending on what I have in mind, yesterday I had 3 different projects, one I already presented in the last post, now it's time for the second project, dedicated to the #monomad Challenge.
No sé si ustedes sean como yo, pero normalmente cuando salgo a tomar fotografías, trato de tomar sólo las que necesito, visualizo qué es lo que necesito, o qué es lo que quiero practicar, entonces hago unas cuantas fotografías y ya está, casi siempre que salgo tomo sólo 5 fotografías, pero a veces, tomo más, dependiendo de lo que tenga en mente, ayer tenía 3 proyectos diferentes, uno ya lo presenté en el último post, ahora le toca al segundo proyecto, destinado al #monomad Challenge.


bW_lamparas 1 of 5.JPG

The idea on this time, was to take pictures to these beautiful lamps that I like very much, since they were lighted, it was a little difficult to get a good result in a single shot, if I had carried the tripod, I probably would have made an HDR to have a better control over light and shadows, anyway, I think the final result and the detail I managed to capture is more than satisfactory.
La idea en ésta ocasión, era tomar fotografías a éstas bellas lamparas que me gustan mucho, dado que estaban encendidas, era un poco difícil conseguir un buen resultado en una sola fotografía, de haber llevado el trípode, probablemente hubiera hecho un HDR para tener un mejor control sobre la luz y las sombras, aún así, creo que el resultado final y el detalle que logré capturar es más que satisfactorio.


bW_lamparas 2 of 5.JPG


The idea is a bit between the abstract and the detailed plane, and from the beginning when I took the photographs, it was already decided that they would be in black and white.
La idea está un poco entre lo abstracto el plano detalle, y desde un principio cuando tomé las fotografías, ya estaba decidido que serían en blanco y negro.


bW_lamparas 3 of 5.JPG


There were many lamps to choose from, although not all of them had what I was looking for, some were completely off, some had all their lights on, which also caused me problems with the lighting, I really struggled to find the lamps that had what I wanted.
Había muchas lamparas de las cuales escoger, aunque no todas tenían lo que buscaba, algunas estaban completamente apagadas, algunas tenían todas sus luces encendidas, lo cual también me provocaba problema con la iluminación, en verdad me esforcé por encontrar las lámparas que tenían lo que quería.


bW_lamparas 4 of 5.JPG


In some of the photos, we can see a little bit of flares that at the end, I liked how they looked and for the same reason I left them, I even thought of putting more since they reminded me of the snow falling at Christmas, it's a pity that in the place where I am, no snow ever falls.
En algunas de las fotos, podemos ver un poco de flares que al final, me gustaron cómo se veían y por lo mismo los dejé, hasta pensé en poner más ya que me recordaban a la nieve cayendo en navidad, lástima que en el lugar donde me encuentro no cae nieve jamás.


bW_lamparas 5 of 5.JPG


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

Sort:  

When I go out I shoot everything I can :)
But I do think what I will do with the photo, or what I will write and what other shots I want to go with it. Then I take even more shots!

I really like the first image with the light on just that little part of a wall.

Well, sometimes it happens to me too, I stay taking a lot of pictures, looking for the best angle, and it's something I sometimes allow myself too.

Thank you very much for your feedback, the first photo is also my favorite, along with the fourth one. 😁

1 and 4 are the best, 3 fits well in a square format.

Number 1 and 4 are my favorites too. 😄