I'm still looking for the light in the garden, my entry to today's Monomad Challenge.

One of the reasons I love having my own garden is that it allows me to have endless possibilities of material to share, it's all about light in photography, and in the garden with the different levels in the pots and taking the photos on an appropriate schedule we can get interesting textures, or maybe I just see it that way because I like the garden.

texturas-4.jpg

I know we don't all have the same opinion about the garden, but I really hope that by looking at today's pictures you can understand a little better what I'm talking about, just look at the light in each image.

texturas.jpg

By taking pictures in the morning or in the afternoon when the light is sideways we can achieve interesting results with textures.

texturas-2.jpg

texturas-3.jpg

In these photos I didn't use any bouncer for the light, I wanted the light and shadows to be very marked to increase the contrast, I don't know, recently I've been very attracted to photography with a low key style.

texturas-5.jpg

texturas-6.jpg

This week that is starting will be very interesting, I plan to take out the external flash and the softbox again to start doing photography with a different style, where I can control the light better and maybe create something more creative, I don't know yet, we will see what happens during the week.

texturas-7.jpg

Sort:  

Growing plants just to shoot them is cool, isn't it :)

It is one of the best decisions I have ever made in my life.

🤣🤣

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more