My entry toMy entry to today's Monomad Challenge, deja vu?

in Black And White5 months ago

The other day I went for a walk in the morning, and it was a pretty good walk although there were not many surprises this day, I was walking around in the park without many options to take pictures, until I found something to focus on, normally I don't like to take pictures where people come out showing their face to avoid problems and complications because we don't always capture the best moment or the best situation, and we all deserve respect, that's why taking this picture was a bit difficult because I couldn't find a way to make it look good enough, in the end I had to take the picture like this, I have no idea if the person is in a street situation (which is most likely) or if he was just tired and fell asleep, what do you think?

metro.jpg


And well, since in the last two posts I showed some benches in the park, places that invite you to sit and spend a moment thinking, I decided to take two pictures with different framing, what do you think? Which one is your favorite and why? Which one makes you want to be there?

metro-3.jpg

metro-2.jpg


Finally I was seeing some cars arriving to the park, as if there was going to be some kind of car show, the truth is that I have no idea if there was going to be an event or not, something that seems strange to me because in this city there are almost no events of this kind, but without a doubt I liked the framing and I kind of remember that I had already taken a similar picture some time ago, I am not completely sure and it would take me a long time to review all the photos I have taken in my life, at some point I will review and if I find that photo I will compare results to see if my technique improved, or maybe it's all a simple deja vu, I'll let you know later.

metro-4.jpg

Sort:  

Qué onda, recién estoy retomando la lectura en los posts de Hive y me encuentro con tus fotos. No estoy seguro de cuál era la intención de tus imágenes, pero al menos para mí, dan la impresión de haber sido tomadas hace mucho tiempo; incluso las percibo algo tenebrosas, por esas bancas solas.

Creo que en la pandemia hice unas fotos similares no estoy seguro la verdad, pero sí se prestan para algo un poco de terror o suspenso quizás, saludos bro.