My Entry Monomad Challenge #139 - C A T

in Black And White2 years ago

myasir-24.jpg

Hello My Friends..
As usual, I'm here to share some black and white pictures with all of you. The image I share is also my 139th entry to the black and white photography challenge.

Well, the pictures that I share are some cat pictures that I took some time ago. Previously, I have also posted this image on my blog, but with a color version.

Well, here are some pictures I want to share here on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

myasir-22.jpg

myasir-23.jpg

myasir-21.jpg

myasir-20.jpg

myasir-19.jpg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.


logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hermosas fotografías me han encantado. Gracias por compartir

Beautiful. I love take pics of my cats too. And with this black é white tone, the texture of his color looks more intense than ever. Thanks for share