My Entry Monomad Challenge #167 - Traditional musical instrument craftsman

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover..

My entry this time is some pictures of Traditional musical instrument craftsman

DSC07194.JPG

Today I want to show you some photos of an old man working on making traditional Acehnese musical instruments. This musical instrument is commonly called Rapa'i. This musical instrument is also one of the oldest music in the area of residence, namely in Aceh, Indonesia. These photos, I have previously posted on my hive blog. But with a colored version. Well, today I re-edited it into a visual monomad and I took part in the black and white photography challenge competition. Here are some pictures I submitted for a black and white photography challenge. Hope you guys like it.

Hari ini saya ingin menunjukkan beberapa foto tentang seorang pria tua sedang bekerja membuat alat musik tradisional Aceh. Alat musik tersebut biasa disebut dengan Rapa'i. Alat musik ini juga merupakan salah satu musik yang tertua di daerah tinggal yaitu di Aceh, Indonesia. foto-foto ini, sebelumnya sudah pernah saya posting di blog hive saya. Namun dengan versi yang berwarna. Nah, hari ini saya mengeditnya kembali menjadi visual monomad dan saya ikut kan pada kompetisi tantangan fotografi hitam dan putih. Inilah beberapa gambar yang saya kirim untuk mengikuti tantangan fotografi hitam dan putih. Semoga kalian menyukainya.

DSC07200.JPG

DSC07053.JPG

DSC07068.JPG

DSC07076.JPG

DSC07093.JPG

DSC07150.JPG

DSC07156.JPG

DSC07173.JPG

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Those are awesome shots! The BnW makes it look outstanding!