My Entry Monomad Challenge #181 - Father and son on the canoe

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of The Father and son on the canoe black and white Photos

my451r-25.jpg

Today I return to a black and white photography challenge held in a dedicated community that features black and white visuals from some of the great photographers who have joined here. Well, this time I want to show you some pictures about traditional fishermen in your hometown. Indeed, I have often shared pictures like this. But for me, fishing activities are always interesting for me to capture. Because their ways and styles are always different, this is what's interesting. Previously, I had also posted these images on my Hive blog. But with a colored version. In this community, I present a black and white version. Alright, here are some pictures. Oh, this post is also my 181st entry of all my posts in this wonderful community.

my451r-30.jpg

my451r-31.jpg

my451r-24.jpg

my451r-28.jpg

my451r-29.jpg

my451r-27.jpg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 Mark ii Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

I love the photos you took. One day I want to take photos like this too. :)

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more