My Entry Monomad Challenge #185 - "Leumang" Aceh's legendary culinary

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of "Leumang" Aceh's legendary culinary black and white Photos

DSC01848.JPG

Today I'm back to share some black and white visuals with this community. These visuals are also my entry to the black and white photography challenge contest. This time the picture I want to show is about the making of Leumang. Leumang is a type of culinary that is very well known in Aceh, especially during the month of Ramadan. This legendary culinary is made from glutinous rice that is grilled in bamboo.

This type of cuisine has been known since time immemorial. Even today, it is still much in demand by culinary connoisseurs. As we know it. In Indonesia, there are various kinds of delicious and unique culinary that cannot be found anywhere else. Especially where I live. Like this culinary one. In addition, Leumang is also often provided at various traditional ceremonies where I live. Such as at weddings and various other traditional ceremonial activities. Alright, maybe this is enough writing as an introduction to the visuals that I will include in this challenge. Hope you guys like it.

DSC01887.JPG

DSC01845.JPG

DSC01853.JPG

DSC01836.JPG

DSC01827.JPG

DSC01831.JPG

DSC01867.JPG

DSC01870.JPG

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 Mark ii Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!