My Entry Monomad Challenge #187 - Residents pick up oil spill on the beach

in Black And White2 years ago
Authored by @my451

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of "Residents pick up oil spill on the Beach black and white Photos

DSC02955.JPG

Today I'm back to contributing to the black and white photography challenge contest. As usual, I will be submitting some of my photos to a black and white photography contest.
Well, this time I want to show some photos of a number of residents who live on the beach taking the remaining oil that was spilled due to the leaking of the ship's tank when unloading it to the depot. As you can see in the photo I shared. Residents flocked to use plastic buckets to pick up the rest of the oil spill that floated on the sea surface and collect it into jerry cans. This community activity is not only done by adults but children also do the same. Okay. here are some photos that I include on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

DSC03365.JPG

DSC02879.JPG

DSC03015.JPG

DSC03120.JPG

DSC03398.JPG

DSC02874.JPG

DSC03078.JPG

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 Mark ii Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png