My Entry Monomad Challenge #199 - Aerialphotography

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

DJI_0838.JPG

In this post, I want to show some photos of my monomad to this community. These photos are also my entry for the black and white photography challenge contest which is held every time in a special community that showcases monochrome photography visuals.

Well, on this occasion I want to show you some photos of a farmer plowing me using a handtractor that I took from the air using the DJI Mavic Air 2 kemara drone. Hundreds of egrets fly near the farmers, the birds look for food such as frogs and earthworms that come out after farmers plow the fields. Well, here are some photos from the air that I want to show this time. Hope you guys like it.

DJI_0831.JPG

DJI_0833.JPG

DJI_0834.JPG

DJI_0835.JPG

DJI_0836.JPG

DJI_0840.JPG

DJI_0841.JPG

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With DJI MAVIC AIR 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @my451r ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.