My Entry Monomad Challenge #253 - The Struggle of a Motocross Rider

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

IMG_6752.JPG

In this post, I want to show some photos of motocross riders who are struggling to reap victory even though the road they are walking is not easy. The riders have to fight so hard to achieve a victory. With conditions like this, not only requires engine power, but also must have driving techniques in a match full of challenges. As you can see, the riders have to go through a circuit full of mud so that it contaminates their entire bodies and also their motorbikes. So, from all these photos I learned a lesson, that is, to achieve a victory, we must go through every challenge and never give up until we get victory. As the saying goes "no struggle is in vain". This means we have to work hard to achieve something we want. Well, here are some photos that I share with you on this occasion. Oh, these photos are also my entry on the black and white photography challenge. Cheers

IMG_6755.JPG

IMG_6756.JPG

IMG_6757.JPG

IMG_6745.JPG

IMG_6746.JPG

IMG_6750.JPG

IMG_6751.JPG

IMG_6754.JPG

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Thats a really tough track...

Nice shots and cheers from Mexico.

Thank you my friend

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for curation..

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Capturing this moment is wonderful. Victory is not a gift from the universe, it is rather a result of a fight and I mean a fight that we must win.

Thanks for sharing

Thaank you my friends for the appreciation