My Entry Monomad Challenge #314 ~ Observation of a hybrid solar eclipse

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

IMG_4412.jpg

This time I want to show some photos about the activity of observing the hybrid solar eclipse in 2023 which will occur on April 20. Yes, in this post I am not too focused on writing about the hybrid solar eclipse that happened yesterday. Because I've written about the results of observing a hybrid solar eclipse in a previous post, you can see it here April 2023 Hybrid Solar Eclipse
This time I focused on my observation activities carried out by them. Apart from that, I also entered these photos in the usual black and white photography contest. Alright, that's all my post this time. Hope you guys like my work.

IMG_4409.jpg

IMG_4416.jpg

DSC07089.JPG

DSC07086.JPG

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!