My Entry Monomad Challenge #342 ~ Residents' activities were disrupted due to flooding due to heavy rain

in Black And White5 months ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

MYS03288.JPG

In my post this time, I want to share some photos that I made a few days ago. As we know, every event that occurs will have an impact on human life. One of them is flooding caused by high intensity rain.

As a result, river water overflowed and flooded residential areas. Apart from that, water also soaks roads as a mode of public transportation to drive the wheels of the community's economy. People were forced to force their way through flood waters that inundated the streets.

That's my photography content this time. Hopefully these photos can inspire all of you to protect the environment around you so that floods do not occur due to our own actions. Always keep the environment clean and also preserve nature. Oh yes, these photos are also my entry in the black and white photography challenge contest for this particular community.

MYS03178.JPG

MYS03153.JPG

MYS03314.JPG

MYS03152.JPG

MYS03203.JPG

MYS03204.JPG

MYS03206.JPG

MYS03160.JPG

MYS03166.JPG

MYS03331.JPG

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!