My Entry Monomad Challenge #373 ~ Fishermen's routine

in Black And White14 days ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

DSC09467.JPG

Hi all! Today, I'm back in the black and white photography challenge contest in this amazing community. I took these photos a few weeks ago in the fishing village area.

As usual, I captured the activities of fishermen who were carrying out their routine as fishermen. Namely, anchoring the net and pulling it back to land. As you can see in the photos I shared. A number of fishermen work together to carry out their activities.

Well, that's all my post on this occasion. I hope you like and are entertained by the photos that I share.

DSC09464.JPG

DSC09470.JPG

DSC09451.JPG

DSC09452.JPG

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Good portraits of the fishermans, i loved this one!

Thank you brother..