The Monomad Photographic Challenge #81 - Green crested chameleon

in Black And White3 years ago

IMG_8738.JPG

Hello Hiver's
Today I'm going to share some pictures of a green crested chameleon I found on a tree. We used to call it tree lizard. Well, if according to the literacy I got through the internet, this animal is included in the chameleon category. Because the skin color of this animal can change when there is a threat to him.

Here are some photos I want to show you all. This post is also my 80th entry on the black and white photography challenge. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_8740.JPG

IMG_8743.JPG

IMG_8747.JPG

IMG_8753.JPG

IMG_8756.JPG

IMG_8758.JPG

IMG_8761.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Ahahah very cool poses! Great captures!

Cool nature photos :) ... I'm sure it was not easy to find it on the tree :))