Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Anyone can post any type of subject, as long as the photographs are black and white or in monochromatic tones, not full color images like the ones you posted.
We also take in consideration a few photographic basics when it comes to the content we showcase and allow in the community.
Kindly read our guidelines before publishing again. 🙂

Did you checked my post, I wrote recently, I think you're talking about that?

 4 months ago  

Yes, I am talking about that post.

Ahh Okay:(
I will take care next time thanks for letting me know on my mistake:)

@monochromes
Do you mean by this type of photos, right nah?
Sorry if am disturbing you but I need some details because my Camera only can capture like this

 4 months ago (edited) 

I mean that it doesn't make much sense to come to a black and white photographic community posting full color images as the cover of your posts.
Please read our contest and community rules. Everything you need to know is there clearly explained.
The contest rules are on every post and the community ones are on our page. 🙂

EDIT: Also, have a look at our curated content tab to get a better idea of the type of content we curate and support. Selfies are not exactly what we are aiming for.