Monomad Challenge | Evening walk

in Black And White6 months ago

1702038987815.jpg

The road was not crowded that afternoon, because it was a road that was rarely traveled by many people. It was a beautiful hiking road, a fun road to walk on in the afternoon. It was a road in Aceh Besar, an Asean country of Indonesia. I was walking behind a motorcycle with two teenage boys. They looked like they were really enjoying it, two teenagers who seemed to be enjoying the world the most.

With a street theme, tonight I posted on the @blackandwhite community. The monochrome theme is the most popular theme for many people. I chose a black and white color that is close to Selfia, a slightly reddish black. I took some shots with my cell phone camera, sometimes I stopped deliberately, sometimes I drove behind other motorcycles.

An afternoon stroll becomes rewarding when we can develop our expressions in various ways, such as by taking photos of people on the streets. Maybe I'll be one of those people who are addicted to continuing the journey on another afternoon. Thank you for visiting my black and white post tonight.

1702039229008.jpg

1702039394562.jpg

1702038999560.jpg

1702038987815.jpg

I'm going to put this (Evening walk) into a daily #monomad contest organized and curated by @monochromes

Thank You