Monomad: A day in the square - Street photography #19 [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White9 months ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

A few days ago I was in the square where I like to go from time to time while I was waiting for a friend to do a session, as it was taking a while I decided to take advantage of the time and take some pictures of people there as well as little things that caught my attention.

Hace algunos días estuve en la plaza a la que me gusta ir de vez en cuando mientras esperaba por un amigo para realizarle una sesión, como se estaba tardando un poco decidí aprovechar el tiempo y hacer algunas fotografías tanto a personas allí como a pequeñas cositas que me llamaban la atención.



I always find interesting the life that can be found in the squares, diversity of people who have in common wanting to go to disconnect for a moment, we can see from couples, parents with their children letting them play all over the square, pets, people spending some time, it's interesting.

Siempre me resulta interesante la vida que se puede encontrar en las plazas, diversidad de personas que tienen en común querer ir a desconectarse por un momento, podemos ver desde parejas, padres con sus hijos dejando que jueguen por toda la plaza, mascotas, personas pasando un rato, es interesante.



That day at the beginning there was a pretty strong sun, but from one moment to the next the sky was darkening as it looked like a heavy rain was coming, but my friend and I were lucky that it didn't start raining until we finished the session.

Ese día al principio había un sol bastante fuerte, pero de un momento a otro se estaba oscureciendo el cielo pues parecía que se aproximaba una lluvia muy fuerte, pero mi amigo y yo tuvimos suerte de que no empezó a llover sino hasta que terminamos la sesión.



I hope you like the pictures, I try to vary somewhat the compositions or the type of pictures for this series that I like so much. Happy Tuesday!

Espero que las fotografías les gusten, intento variar un tanto las composiciones o el tipo de fotografías para esta serie que me gusta tanto. ¡Feliz martes!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm