Monomad: Art, clothes and attitude with Albelys [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White5 months ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Something that Albelys has (apart from her striking tattoos and attitude that gives her a lot of presence) to stand out is the way and type of clothes she likes to wear, I feel that these two combinations enhance her beauty, as it is a style that generates its own contrast in her.

Algo que tiene Albelys (aparte de sus llamativos tatuajes y actitud que le da mucha presencia) para resaltar es la manera y el tipo de ropa que le gusta utilizar, siento que estas dos combinaciones le dan un realce a su belleza, ya que es un estilo que genera un propio contraste en ella.



The whole session in general that I did with Albelys is one of my favorite pictures and I would say the reason for this is because when I was doing the pictures with her, Albelys would become very shy and would ask me to direct her, but once she started to get confident she became another one.

Toda la sesión en general que realicé con Albelys es de mis fotografías favoritas y diría que el motivo de esto es porque cuando estuve haciendo las fotografías con ella, Albelys se tornaba muy tímida y me pedía que la dirigiera, pero una vez que ella empezó a tomarse confianza se convirtió en otra.



One of the keys that I have always commented when I will do a session with anyone is that confidence is the key to everything, the confidence that the model has with himself, this will always give rise to the photographs have an excellent result and you can notice it with the attitude of Albelys in front of the camera.

Una de las claves que siempre he comentado cuando haré alguna sesión con cualquier persona es que la confianza es la clave de todo, la confianza que tenga quien modela consigo mismo, esto siempre dará pie a que las fotografías tengan un excelente resultado y pueden notarlo con la actitud de Albelys ante la cámara.



So much for this post, I hope you liked these pictures. I hope everyone is feeling great and having a good week, Happy day!

Hasta aquí la publicación, espero que estas fotografías les hayan gustado. Espero que todos se encuentren genial y estén teniendo una buena semana. ¡Feliz día!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

Beautiful black and white captures! 🤩

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like them! 😁

some beautiful photo shots with beautiful models, especially if you present them in black and white,

I agree, I think black and white gives it a certain special touch!

 5 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much, it is a complete honor!