Monomad: Avenues and people - Street photography #32 [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White6 months ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

There are strategic places where people are usually found and these are usually at street interceptions or in places where there are traffic lights, here you can find many people either walking or in their cars, so I always find it a good place to take some pictures.

Hay sitios estratégicos donde se suelen encontrar a las personas y estas suelen ser en intercepciones de calles o en lugares donde haya semáforos, aquí puedes encontrar a muchas personas ya sea caminando o en sus autos, por lo que siempre me parece un buen lugar para hacer algunas fotografías.



In this opportunity I let myself be carried away by these places, corners and avenues, so you will find here some photographs similar in theme, but different according to the protagonists and I find this interesting because of the differences even in similar moments, so it is always curious to find yourself observing these situations.

En esta oportunidad me dejé llevar por estos lugares, esquinas y avenidas, por lo que encontrarán aquí algunas fotografías similares en cuanto a temática, pero diferentes según los protagonistas y esto me parece interesante por las diferencias aún en momentos similares, por lo que siempre es curioso encontrarte observando estas situaciones.



Personally, taking these photographs is always a kind of challenge, a little complicated as soon as you start, but as the day progresses you find it a little easier and the result is always rewarding, there is always a photograph that you end up loving for its spontaneity, that's what I enjoy the most.

Personalmente el hacer estas fotografías siempre es una especie de reto, un poco complicado apenas comienzas, pero a medida que avanza el día lo encuentras un poco más sencillo y el resultado termina siendo siempre gratificante, siempre hay alguna fotografía que te termina encantando por su espontaneidad, es lo que más disfruto.



I hope you liked the pictures, so far this post, Happy day!

Espero que las fotografías les hayan gustado, hasta aquí la publicación. ¡Feliz día!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

I'm carried away by all these photos, you focus so well and you snap away with just the right amount of light. Your photos are really good.

Thank you very much, I really appreciate that you like my pictures and that you have that perception of what I do.

You are welcome