Monomad: Genesis playing with light and shadow [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White5 months ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

I have already mentioned it in another occasion, really playing with the shadows and lights that are formed thanks to the sun is one of the things that I most enjoy doing and the reason for this is because I consider that it generates a certain originality and creativity in the photographs that cannot be repeated.

Ya lo he mencionado en otra ocasión, realmente el jugar con las sombras y luces que se forman gracias al sol es una de las cosas que más disfruto de realizar y la razón de esto es porque considero que genera cierta originalidad y creatividad en las fotografías que no se pueden repetir.



But it is not only necessary to have lights and shadows, the attitude of the person modeling at that moment is also important and Genesis has shown it in every session I've done, she always knows how to get into the idea of the photographs to let herself go and give her maximum potential.

Pero no sólo es necesario de luces y sombras, también la actitud de quien modele en ese momento también es importante y Génesis lo ha demostrado en cada sesión que le he realizado, siempre sabe entrar en la idea de las fotografías para dejarse llevar y dar su máximo potencial.



I would really like to take pictures in this place again, it would be interesting to play again with the lights and shadows, but in a different way, but we will see if we can do it later, for the moment I am very happy with the result of this whole session.

Realmente me gustaría volver a hacer fotografías en este lugar, estaría interesante jugar de nuevo con las luces y sombras, pero de una manera distinta, pero ya será algo que veremos si lo logramos más adelante, de momento estoy muy contento con el resultado de toda esta sesión.



I hope you liked the pictures, thank you very much for stopping by for another day, I hope everyone is feeling great, Happy Friday!

Espero que las fotografías les hayan gustado, muchas gracias por pasarse un día más por aquí, espero que todos se encuentren genial. ¡Feliz viernes!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

Thank you very much for the support, I appreciate it very much!

You have done a marvelous job.
I like your photography.
You are very good photographer.
Model also does well.
Nice effort.
Keep it up dear.

I'm glad you liked it my friend, I really enjoy sharing the pictures here!

You are a very creative photographer, because playing with the light and shadows formed by the sun is a perfect way. Apart from that the model does her job very professionally. Good job guys

Thank you very much friend, I really appreciate the comment, I really enjoy taking advantage of natural light sources and shadows, so it's always a pleasure to be appreciated for what I do.